Ayo Cari Kata Sate Betawi


Sate Betawi

W J P K S Y T M X S J B D H V
V L K Q R B X M Q A L E Q U T
W E R W A P K O J M M T E N U
X B X K G E M A U P K A R U T
F G Y X M D Y V W Y V W Q U J
A E J A W Y U S H O S I I T N
G R N U X G I Y E K H U D S U
T G T Z F Q N J L U S Q E U T
I A L Q Z O Z G O K X I U G A
D G Y I K J Y E S H G N V N S
V A R F I S P E G Z R U Z Y K
X F J H O A Z W N Z J J A J A
H W W G M T A Y A M T L M M L
H X A Q D E L K C Y P P E A V
C D C V Y R J D Q A F N U B C
SATE
BETAWI
LAKSA
CANGSOLEH
KEMANGI
RIZQI
SAMPYOK
AYAM

Leave a Reply

